Events


Julia Child and me at an event
for AIWF in 2000

Upcoming Events

Austin, TX

Oct 14, 2014

Lake Austin Spa

lakeaustin.com

Hawley, PA

Nov 15, 16, 2014

The Lodge at Woodloch

thelodgeatwoodloch.com

Past Events

New York, NY

Tues, 26 Aug 2014

Feet in 2 Worlds

Coming to the Table: Immigrant Women and Food
The New School

Hawley, PA

Sat, 05 April 2014

The Lodge at Woodloch

thelodgeatwoodloch.com

Austin, TX

Mon, 11 Nov 2013

Lake Austin Spa

lakeaustin.com

Hawley, PA

Sat, 17 Aug 2013

The Lodge at Woodloch

thelodgeatwoodloch.com

New York, NY

Sat, 03 Aug 2013

American Museum of Natural History

www.amnh.org

Brooklyn, NY

Sat, 29 June 2013

The Brooklyn Kitchen with The Big Green Egg

thebrooklynkitchen.com

New York, NY

Sun, 05 May 2013

American Museum of Natural History

amnh.org

San Francisco, CA

Tue, 09 April 2013

IACP Conference

Santa Clara, CA

Sat, 16 Feb 2013

ACCT Chinese New Year’s Dinner

San Francisco, CA

Sat, 16 Feb 2013

Chinese Historical Society of America

chsa.org

New York, NY

Thur, 07 Feb 2013

Roger Smith Cookbook Conference

cookbookconf.com

New York, NY

Sat, 26 Jan 2013

American Museum of Natural History

amnh.org





  • Click the image below for my online stir-fry class with a special discount. You'll learn how to make a perfect stir-fry for healthy and delicious meals. And you'll understand how to care and maintain your carbon-steel wok!




  • Latest Events

Find it here:
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
  3. Captcha
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days